Apr 21, 2017

Natasha Sushich

  • Teacher in Nursery, Nanny
  • London, United Kingdom
Full or Part Time Assistant Domestic Childcare Senior Practitioner Teaching Montessori

Personal Summary

About Me

My name is Natasha. I live in London.

I have good experience and a particular interest in the area of Nanny/Babysitter/Teacher in which I have gained professional experience.

I am a very sociable person, active and caring person. Also willing and eager to learn.

I am an organized person, good on solving problems, responsible, have self-respect and self-confidence, strong reference values of honesty, fairness and dignity the ability to establish and maintain good working relations with people of different national and cultural ability to live and service locations in discomfort and comfort.

I consider myself to be on a good level when communicating with young children, and am able to interact well with them, introduce creative play themes and ideas. I enjoy taking them to the park, to play and exercise their energy, but to also help them to develop their mind skills and learn independence.

My hobbies are at the same time my profession. I like all kinds of sports, art, fashion design, paint, music, dance, travel.

My Experience

I have work experience with children ranging in ages from 1 year to 13 years, I have finished my University of Pedagogue / Professor of Children in Preschool Age.

· -Worked as a Nanny, Mother's Help, Babysitter for 5 years,

· -Teacher in the kindergarten for the children from 2 years old and onwards for 5 years,

· -Worked as a teacher of language for the children 4 years work experience,

I speak very good 7-8 different languages. Italian, English, Macedonian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Serbian, Slovenian and Russian(Basic). I know to work really good with the computer also.

My Qualifications

At the same time, during my last year of university, I worked as an assistant with various fashion competences stylists, with various teachers of language, with various teachers in the preschool institutes with more than 1000 interviews with people in different demographic locations. I have showed my skills in fashion and teaching and my flexibility. I have gained the experience to understand fashion reality also and experience of teaching.

I have developed my artistic skills by attending native fashion designers and Native Teachers such as language training courses at my university and at the Language Schools.

Complementary to my career, I followed my artistic skills in writing, painting, teaching and fashion skills. My interest of fashion was demonstrated professionally through public shows that were greatly acknowledged and awarded. Also, and my interest of Teaching. At age 17, I was awarded as the '”Best Young Designer” in my native country, to support my work in fashion. At age 22, l was also awarded as the ”Best Teacher” by my University to support also my work as Teacher, also in my country.

I believe you collaborate with talented artists, so if you allow me to be part of your team, I will prove my capability to you.

This is only a short letter from me to you, if you are interested in me like your prospective candidate I'll send you my full data, please if you have any question call me any time for more information.

I am available immediately for an interview, and can commence work within 1 week. I therefore hope that you may consider my candidacy.

Work Experience

Please see my full CV
Sep 1999 - Dec 2017 Please see my full CV

Please see my full CV


Pedagogue for children of preschool age. Professor in the kindergarten.
Oct 2000 - May 2006 Studies Centre: University " St. Cyril and Methodius " (Studies of Pedagogy " St. Kliment Ohridski ")
Degree Studies in Fashion design, Sewing, Computer Modeling and CAD - CAM
Dec 2010 - Jun 2012 European Academy - Institute of Culture and Arts (Accademia Europea - Istituto di Cultura)